Utah Symphony | Utah Opera

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
77 Reviews
  • Performing Arts
  • Arts & Culture
  • Arts & Culture

Creating music that connects and inspires. Producing year-round classical, chamber, pops, family, and opera at Abravanel Hall, Capitol Theatre, Sundance, and Deer Valley. Be Moved.

General Information

  • Wheelchair Accessible: Full
  • Public Transportation: within 1 block
  • Seasonal: Year-Round
  • Pets Allowed: No
  • Discounts: Group Discount , Military , Student
  • Gift Shop

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash
  • Check
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Map & Location

123 West South Temple, 123 West South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Thursday, Dec 05 Friday, Dec 06 Saturday, Dec 07 Tuesday, Dec 10 Friday, Dec 13 Thursday, Dec 19 Monday, Dec 23 Friday, Jan 03 Thursday, Jan 09 Friday, Jan 10 Saturday, Jan 18 Thursday, Jan 30 Friday, Jan 31 Thursday, Feb 06 Friday, Feb 07 Thursday, Feb 13 Friday, Feb 14 Friday, Feb 21 Friday, Feb 28 Friday, Mar 06 Saturday, Mar 14 Tuesday, Mar 17 Thursday, Mar 19 Saturday, Mar 21 Thursday, Mar 26 Friday, Mar 27 Saturday, Mar 28 Thursday, Apr 09 Friday, Apr 10 Tuesday, Apr 14 Thursday, Apr 16 Friday, Apr 17 Friday, Apr 24 Friday, May 01 Saturday, May 16 Friday, May 22

        More Ski City