Utah Jazz

  • Sports
  • Professional Sports
  • Sports

Experience Jazz basketball - Utah's most exciting night out. 

Get in the action at Vivint Smart Home Arena, which is conveniently located in the heart of downtown Salt Lake City. Join 20,000 other fans as you take in the energy of NBA basketball. 

The regular season runs from late October through early April, and most home games begin at 7 p.m. mountain time.

Tickets are available to fit any budget or group size. Call 801.355.DUNK or visit utahjazz.com to view the schedule and reserve your seats.

For premium seating and suite options, call Chris Barney at 801.325.2323.

General Information

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Days of Operation: 7 Days a Week
  • Liquor Service Available
  • Wheelchair Accessible: Full
  • Public Transportation: within 1 block
  • Seasonal: Fall , Winter
  • Pets Allowed: No
  • Internet Access: Complimentary
  • Parking: For a Fee
  • Discounts: Group Discount , Military
  • Gift Shop

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Map & Location

Vivint SmartHome Arena, 301 West South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1219
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Wednesday, Dec 12 Wednesday, Dec 19 Saturday, Dec 22 Tuesday, Dec 25 Thursday, Dec 27 Saturday, Dec 29 Wednesday, Jan 09 Friday, Jan 11 Saturday, Jan 12 Monday, Jan 14 Friday, Jan 18 Monday, Jan 21 Wednesday, Jan 23 Friday, Jan 25 Friday, Feb 01 Saturday, Feb 02 Wednesday, Feb 06 Saturday, Feb 09 Saturday, Feb 23 Wednesday, Feb 27 Saturday, Mar 02 Monday, Mar 04 Monday, Mar 11 Thursday, Mar 14 Saturday, Mar 16 Monday, Mar 25 Wednesday, Mar 27 Friday, Mar 29 Monday, Apr 01 Friday, Apr 05 Tuesday, Apr 09

        More Ski City