Urban Lounge

$60 reviews
  • Live Music
Hours
  • Mon 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Tue 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Wed 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Thu 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Fri 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sat 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sun 8:00pm - 2:00am

Since our foundation in 2001, Urban Lounge has been providing Salt Lake City with a vast array of live performances from artists that you won’t find anywhere else in the state. Our comfortable bar setting allows for music-lovers (ages 21 and up) to experience internationally-acclaimed artists and unsung, underground heroes alike in a uniquely intimate atmosphere. We’ve hosted bands/artists such as: Purity Ring, STRFKR, Dr. Dog, Aesop Rock, Delta Spirit, Kishi Bashi, Tycho, Red Fang, The Growlers, Dinosaur Jr., Father John Misty, Tame Impala, St. Vincent, Little Dragon, Deafheaven, Electric Wizard, Doomtree, Big Freedia, Miike Snow, and many, many others. We’re committed to growing the music community in Salt Lake City by continuing to connect our city with touring artists from around the world, as well as by showcasing the ever-expanding swell of local talent. Come check us out for yourself!


Make sure to check the calendar for upcoming events. Venue Specs here.

General Information

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Liquor Service Available
  • Seasonal: Year-Round
  • Parking: Free

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Map & Location

241 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        $60 reviews

        Yelp Reviews

        Events
        Thursday, Jan 23 Friday, Jan 24 Saturday, Jan 25 Wednesday, Jan 29 Friday, Jan 31 Saturday, Feb 01 Sunday, Feb 02 Thursday, Feb 06 Friday, Feb 07 Saturday, Feb 08 Sunday, Feb 09 Tuesday, Feb 11 Wednesday, Feb 12 Thursday, Feb 13 Saturday, Feb 15 Monday, Feb 17 Wednesday, Feb 19 Thursday, Feb 20 Saturday, Feb 22 Sunday, Feb 23 Sunday, Mar 01 Monday, Mar 02 Thursday, Mar 05 Saturday, Mar 07 Friday, Mar 13 Sunday, Mar 15 Tuesday, Mar 17 Wednesday, Mar 18 Wednesday, Mar 25 Friday, Mar 27 Monday, Mar 30 Tuesday, Mar 31 Sunday, Apr 05 Wednesday, Apr 08 Friday, Apr 17 Monday, Apr 20 Tuesday, Apr 21 Wednesday, Apr 22 Wednesday, Apr 29 Tuesday, May 19 Friday, May 29 Thursday, Jun 11

        More Ski City