The State Room

$$42 reviews
  • Live Music
  • Bars & Nightlife
The State Room is a live music theatre located in the heart of downtown Salt Lake.

Map & Location

638 S. State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        $$42 reviews
        Events
        Tuesday, Oct 15 Wednesday, Oct 16 Friday, Oct 18 Saturday, Oct 19 Thursday, Oct 24 Saturday, Oct 26 Tuesday, Oct 29 Wednesday, Oct 30 Sunday, Nov 03 Friday, Nov 08 Saturday, Nov 09 Thursday, Nov 14 Friday, Nov 15 Saturday, Nov 16 Sunday, Nov 17 Friday, Nov 22 Wednesday, Dec 11 Thursday, Dec 19 Tuesday, Jan 28 Wednesday, Mar 11

        More Ski City