The State Room

$$42 reviews
  • Live Music
  • Bars & Nightlife
The State Room is a live music theatre located in the heart of downtown Salt Lake.

Map & Location

638 S. State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Tuesday, Dec 11 Wednesday, Dec 12 Thursday, Dec 13 Friday, Dec 14 Saturday, Dec 15 Friday, Dec 21 Wednesday, Jan 16 Friday, Jan 18 Saturday, Jan 19 Friday, Jan 25 Saturday, Jan 26 Sunday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 31 Friday, Feb 01 Saturday, Feb 02 Wednesday, Feb 06 Friday, Feb 08 Monday, Feb 11 Wednesday, Feb 13 Friday, Mar 01 Wednesday, Mar 06 Thursday, Mar 07 Wednesday, Mar 13 Thursday, Mar 14 Wednesday, Mar 20 Thursday, Mar 21 Saturday, Mar 23 Thursday, Apr 04 Friday, Apr 05 Saturday, Apr 06 Friday, May 17 Friday, May 31

        More Ski City