The Depot

  • Meeting & Special Event Venues
  • Live Music
  • Live Music
  • Bars & Nightlife
Hours
  • Mon 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Tue 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Wed 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Thu 10:00am - 1:00amOpen now
  • Fri 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Sat 4:00pm - 1:00am
  • Sun 4:00pm - 1:00am

The Depot is home to Utah's best indoor concert scene. In addition to live music, The Depot has also become a favorite location for corporate events, meetings, weddings and more. Redefining live music with an unparalleled sound system, unique historical location, and world-class talent. The premier setting for music, shows, and special events.

General Information

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Days of Operation: 7 Days a Week
  • Liquor Service Available
  • Wheelchair Accessible: Full
  • Public Transportation: within 1 block

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash
  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Map & Location

13 North 400 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        $$68 reviews

        Yelp Reviews

        Events
        Friday, Jan 24 Sunday, Jan 26 Friday, Jan 31 Tuesday, Feb 11 Wednesday, Feb 12 Thursday, Feb 13 Sunday, Feb 16 Tuesday, Feb 18 Wednesday, Feb 19 Friday, Feb 21 Saturday, Feb 22 Friday, Feb 28 Wednesday, Mar 04 Saturday, Mar 07 Tuesday, Mar 10 Friday, Mar 13 Saturday, Mar 14 Saturday, Mar 21 Wednesday, Mar 25 Saturday, Mar 28 Friday, Apr 03 Saturday, Apr 18 Saturday, Apr 25 Monday, Apr 27 Friday, May 01 Saturday, May 02 Sunday, May 10

        Meeting Facilities

        • Total Sq. Ft.: 17000
        • Reception Capacity: 1400
        • Theatre Capacity: 600
        • On-site AV Services: true
        • Email: michaelmetzger@livenation.com
        • Phone: (801) 456-2803
        • Venue Contact: Mike Metzger
        • Catering Policy: Preferred
        • Number of Rooms: 6

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        The Grand Hall 1000 7225 400 -- -- 800 --
        The Blue Goose 300 2600 110 -- -- -- --
        The 400 300 2800 110 -- -- -- --
        Music Venue – Main Floor 760 4575 250 -- -- 400 --
        Music Venue – Mezzanine 465 2800 65 -- -- 200 --

        More Ski City