The Depot

  • Meeting & Special Event Venues
  • Live Music
  • Live Music
  • Bars & Nightlife
Hours
  • Mon 10:00am - 1:00amOpen now
  • Tue 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Wed 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Thu 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Fri 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Sat 4:00pm - 1:00am
  • Sun 4:00pm - 1:00am

The Depot is home to Utah's best indoor concert scene. In addition to live music, The Depot has also become a favorite location for corporate events, meetings, weddings and more. Redefining live music with an unparalleled sound system, unique historical location, and world-class talent. The premier setting for music, shows, and special events.

General Information

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Days of Operation: 7 Days a Week
  • Liquor Service Available
  • Wheelchair Accessible: Full
  • Public Transportation: within 1 block

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash
  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Map & Location

13 North 400 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        $$67 reviews
        Events
        Friday, Jun 28 Saturday, Jun 29 Monday, Jul 01 Friday, Jul 05 Sunday, Jul 07 Tuesday, Jul 16 Thursday, Jul 25 Saturday, Jul 27 Tuesday, Jul 30 Thursday, Aug 01 Saturday, Aug 03 Thursday, Aug 08 Tuesday, Aug 20 Tuesday, Sep 10 Thursday, Sep 19 Monday, Sep 30 Wednesday, Oct 02 Saturday, Oct 26 Saturday, Nov 09

        Meeting Facilities

        • Total Sq. Ft.: 17000
        • Reception Capacity: 1400
        • Theatre Capacity: 600
        • On-site AV Services: true
        • Email: michaelmetzger@livenation.com
        • Phone: (801) 456-2803
        • Venue Contact: Mike Metzger
        • Catering Policy: Preferred
        • Number of Rooms: 6

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        The Grand Hall 1000 7225 400 -- -- 800 --
        The Blue Goose 300 2600 110 -- -- -- --
        The 400 300 2800 110 -- -- -- --
        Music Venue – Main Floor 760 4575 250 -- -- 400 --
        Music Venue – Mezzanine 465 2800 65 -- -- 200 --

        More Ski City