Maverik Center

  • Meeting & Special Event Venues
  • Olympic Venues
  • Sports Venues

12,600-seat arena hosting concerts, family shows, and Utah Grizzlies hockey. Ability to provide full-service conference, convention, and trade show amenities. Host venue for the Ice Hockey Championships at the 2002 Olympic Winter Games.

General Information

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Days of Operation: 7 Days a Week
  • Liquor Service Available
  • Public Transportation: within 1 block
  • Seasonal: Year-Round
  • Internet Access: Wireless , In-Room
  • Parking: Free , For a Fee
  • Bus Parking / RV Parking

Payment Methods Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Map & Location

3200 South Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT 84119
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Wednesday, Dec 12 Friday, Dec 28 Wednesday, Jan 02 Friday, Jan 18 Monday, Jan 21 Friday, Jan 25 Saturday, Feb 02 Wednesday, Feb 06 Friday, Feb 15 Wednesday, Feb 27 Thursday, Mar 07 Friday, Mar 15 Saturday, Mar 23 Saturday, Apr 06 Friday, Apr 26

        Meeting Facilities

        • Reception Capacity: 400
        • Theatre Capacity: 12000
        • On-site AV Services: true
        • Email: bbane@maverikcenter.com
        • Phone: (801) 988-8002
        • Venue Contact: Brittany Bane
        • Venue Type: Ice Hockey , Indoor Football , Motor Sports

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Centennial Room 200 -- 170 -- -- -- --
        Arena -- -- -- -- -- 12600 --
        VIP onference Center -- 45000 -- -- -- -- --

        More Ski City